Urban Action Academy Logo banner

Contact Us

Main Office

Phone: (718) 290-8720 ext 1050
Fax: (718) 290-8721

Dr. Iris Garcia, Principal (IA)

Email: fgarcia32@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Ronda Razak, Assistant Principal

Email: rrazak@schools.nyc.gov

Dr. Deborah Isom, Assistant Principal

Email: disom@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Beverly Townes, School Secretary

Email: btownes@schools.nyc.gov

Guidance Counselor

Ms. Marsha Desroches

Phone: (718) 290-8720 ext 1114
Email: mdesroches@schools.nyc.gov

Dean's Office

Ms. Candace Fagan

Email: cfagan@schools.nyc.gov